Call or submit our online form to request an estimate or for general questions about our range of flooring products and solutions. We look forward to working with you!

Your File Upload:

CONTACT INFO

Phone: (02) 9679 2453
Email: estimating@floorsplus.com.au
FAX: (02) 9679 2452

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 6036,
Rouse Hill, NSW 2155

Our Team

Steve Brown

Managing Director
sbrown@floorsplus.com.au

Peter Fardy

Flooring Consultant
pfardy@floorsplus.com.au

Tracey Brown

Managing Director / Secretary
tbrown@floorsplus.com.au

Bart Witos

Estimator
estimating@floorsplus.com.au

Tracie Mitchell

Office Admin / Accounts
accounts@floorsplus.com.au

John Purvis

Warehouse Manager
warehouse@floorsplus.com.au

Ryan Lestrange

Flooring Consultant
ryan@floorsplus.com.au